Aughton & District Bowling League

Home Page


President:           M J R Bleasdale

Chairman:           G Fitzpatrick

Secretary:           E Barklem

Treasurer:            S Willets

Committee:          D Draper
All matches are played on a Wednesday Night, the season starts in April and runs until September.

There are three competitions held during the season, the Knockout Cup, Addision Pairs and Bleasdale Cup.

There are currently 20 teams playing in two divisions.

From 2015 Aughton league information can be found on:-

Aughton Institute

Community Web Kit provided free by BT